EAMBA Committee Contacts

RoleNameEmail Address
PresidentSarah Lavispresident@eamba.amba.org.au
Vice PresidentSarah Hatfieldvice.president@eamba.amba.org.au
SecretaryAsh Cornishsecretary@eamba.amba.org.au
TreasurerFiona Frytreasurer@eamba.amba.org.au
Grants Coordinator Sarah Hatfieldgrants@eamba.amba.org.au
Publicity OfficerTarni Borgpublicity@eamba.amba.org.au
Membership SecretaryAsh Cornishmemberships@eamba.amba.org.au
EventsJessica Waugh & Jacqui Lewisevents@eamba.amba.org.au
Expectant Parent CoordinatorsFiona Fry & Jemma Lichtendonk expecting@eamba.amba.org.au
Playgroup – MooroolbarkCarolyn Warburton, Jessica Waugh & Schayne Georgeplaygroup@eamba.amba.org.au
Playgroup – MitchamJames Sloane & Katie Wallaceplaygroup@eamba.amba.org.au
School Aged SupportAnita Sweeney & Laura Beatonschool.aged@eamba.amba.org.au
Fundraising CoordiatorSarah Lavisfundraising@eamba.amba.org.au
Meals CooridinatorCate Clevemeals@eamba.amba.org.au
Newsletter EditorJackie Sloanenewsletter@eamba.amba.org.au
Website AdministratorDan Cornishwebmaster@eamba.amba.org.au
Higher Order MultipleLaura Beatonhom@eamba.amba.org.au
Breast Feeding SupportSchayne Georgebreast.feeding@eamba.amba.org.au
Dads SupportMichael Georgedads@eamba.amba.org.au
Mum’s Social EventsGemma Caponsocial@eamba.amba.org.au

Contact Us

Get in touch with us via:

© EAMBA Inc. | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions